Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 21 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 28 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20247:30pmGuest Night - Come SING with us!
Tue, Jun 11 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 11 20247:30pmGuest Night - Come SING with us!
Fri, Jun 14 20245:00pmStrawberry Social at Garden City Presbyterian
Tue, Jun 18 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20247:30pmCo-Rehearsal with Harmony United Chapter
Sat, Jul 13 20241:00pmUS12 Cruise @ St Mary's Wayne - Stroll & Sing
Tue, Jul 16 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 27 20242:00pmGreenmead presents "The Big Picnic"
Sat, Jul 27 20247:30pmBicentennial Gala at Governor Warner Mansion - Bee's Knees
Tue, Jul 30 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 8 20247:00pmOctet Night
Tue, Nov 12 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20247:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 4 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 11 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 18 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 25 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 1 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 8 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 11 2025 National Barbershop Quartet Day
Tue, Apr 15 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 22 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 29 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 6 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 13 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 20 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 27 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 3 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 10 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 17 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 24 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 1 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 8 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 15 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 22 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 29 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 5 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 12 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 19 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 26 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 2 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 9 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 16 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 23 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 30 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 7 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 14 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 21 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 28 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 4 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 11 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 18 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 25 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 2 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 9 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 16 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 23 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 30 20257:30pmChorus Rehearsal