Upcoming Events

73 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 25 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 1 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 15 20177:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 16 20176:00pmSummer Concert - Public - Free Admission
Tue, Aug 22 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 19 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 26 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 3 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 10 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 17 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 24 20177:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20177:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 13 20171:45pmCouncil on Aging - Private
Thu, Nov 16 201712:00pmLivonia Library Noon-Time Concert - Public - Free Admission
Wed, Dec 6 20171:30pmDiamonds In The Rough Dinner - private
Sun, Dec 10 20173:00pmHarmonyTown Chorus Annual Christmas Show - Public - Addmission Charge