Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, Dec 2 20226:00pmWayne Holiday Night at the Museum
Tue, Dec 6 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 11 20223:30pmHarmonyTown Christmas Concert: "Let the Christmas Spirit Ring"
Tue, Dec 13 20226:30pmCanton Library Winter Snow Spree
Tue, Dec 13 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 17 20226:00pmGreenmead Night of Lights
Sun, Dec 18 20221:00pmMUSIC MEDICS - Beaumont Taylor, MI
Tue, Dec 20 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 27 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 3 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 24 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 31 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 4 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, May 7 20232:00pmFriends of the Livonia Library Concert