Upcoming Events

56 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Apr 7 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 11 2020 National Barbershop Quartet Day
Tue, Apr 14 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 24 2020
to Sun, Apr 26 2020
 Pioneer District Spring Convention/Contest
Tue, Apr 28 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, May 8 20207:00pmGarden City Presbyterian Celebrate Women dinner
Tue, May 12 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 19 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 26 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20207:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 2 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 9 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 16 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20207:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 23 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20207:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 30 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 1 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 20 20201:30pmSt Mary Mercy Hospital
Tue, Dec 22 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 29 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 5 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 2 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 9 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 16 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 23 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal