Upcoming Events

66 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 28 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20197:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 4 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 8 201912:00pmArts, Animals and Awakenings Festival
Tue, Jun 11 20197:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 11 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jun 14 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Jun 18 20197:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 18 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20197:15pmLearn To Sing Barbershop Workshop
Tue, Jun 25 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 9 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 12 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Sat, Jul 13 201910:00amDowntown Days at the Wayne Museum
Tue, Jul 16 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20197:00pmOpening Ceremony at Livonia Vietnam Moving Wall
Fri, Aug 9 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Sun, Aug 11 20197:00pmClosing Ceremony at Livonia Vietnam Moving Wall
Tue, Aug 13 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 13 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Sep 17 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 11 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Oct 15 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 8 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Nov 12 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 30 201910:30amWayne Small Business Saturday
Tue, Dec 3 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 13 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Sun, Dec 15 20192:30pmHarmonyTown Chorus Annual Christmas Show
Tue, Dec 17 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 22 20191:30pmSt Mary Mercy Hospital
Tue, Dec 31 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 10 20208:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Jan 14 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 14 20208:00amSinging Valentines
Fri, Feb 14 20208:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Feb 18 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 13 20208:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Mar 17 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal