Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 5 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 9 202210:00amYeti Fest Art Day: Bigfoot & Sasquatch Soiree
Sat, Jul 9 20222:00pmGreenmead presents "The Big Picnic"
Tue, Jul 12 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 16 20229:40amFarmington Founder's Day Parade 2022
Tue, Jul 19 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 26 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 2 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 5 20222:30pmWaltonwood Cherry Hill Performance
Tue, Aug 9 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 16 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 30 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 6 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 13 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 20 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 27 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 4 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 11 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 18 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 25 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 1 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 8 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 15 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 17 202212:15pmLivonia Library Noon-Time Concert
Tue, Nov 22 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 29 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 6 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 13 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 17 20226:00pmGreenmead Night of Lights
Tue, Dec 20 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 27 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 3 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 24 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 31 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 4 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, May 7 20232:00pmFriends of the Livonia Library Concert