Upcoming Events

36 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming HarmonyTown events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 17 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 24 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 7 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 10 20188:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Aug 14 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 21 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 14 20188:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Sep 18 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 12 20188:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Oct 16 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 9 20188:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Nov 13 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 14 20188:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Dec 18 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 25 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 1 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 8 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 11 20198:00pmRedford Harmony
Tue, Jan 15 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 22 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 29 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 8 20198:00pmRedford Harmony